Even though PUBG Mobile is one of the most popular mobile games for now, some people want to delete their PUBG Mobile account. If you want to know how to delete a PUBG Mobile account, then you are in the right place.

By deleting your PUBG Mobile account, you will no longer see the account online and can be played again. So, make sure you think carefully before you delete your PUBG Mobile account.

There are 2 ways to delete a PUBG Mobile account that you can use. The first is to delete the PUBG Mobile account that is connected to the social media account Facebook or Twitter. And the second is to delete the PUBG Mobile guest account.

How To Unban PUBG Mobile Account 2020

For more details on how to delete a PUBG Mobile account, please read the tutorial below.

How to Delete a PUBG Mobile Account on FB & Twitter

Permanently deleting a PUBG Mobile account connected to Facebook or Twitter is impossible to do. Tencent as the game developer also provides such information.

However, there are still other ways to delete the PUBG Mobile account that you can use. You can disconnect or unbind the PUBG Mobile account from your Facebook or Twitter social media account.

After you have successfully unbinded or cut the relationship between PUBG Mobile and your FB or Twitter account. Make sure not to log back into PUBG Mobile using the FB or Twitter account.

The reason is, when you re-enter PUBG Mobile with that account, your PUBG Mobile account will be active again as before.

If you want to create a new PUBG Mobile account. You can create a PUBG Mobile account using other Facebook and Twitter accounts and have never registered for PUBG Mobile.

How To Unban PUBG Mobile Account 2020

If you can only unbind PUBG Mobile account 2020 that is connected to Facebook or Twitter as an alternative way. You can permanently delete the PUBG Mobile account for guest accounts.

How to permanently delete a PUBG Mobile account forever:
  • First open PUBG Mobile game on your cellphone.
  • Enter Settings menu or Settings with the gear icon.
  • Tap on the Sign Out or Log out option in the lower left corner.
  • After that, the PUBG Mobile account will come out of the game lobby.
  • Make sure not to log back in because if you don't log in within 7 days, the PUBGM account will be permanently deleted.

That's how to unban and permanently delete PUBG Mobile account 2020 which you can try on your PUBGM account. This method can be used on any smartphone starting from Android or iPhone.

How To Unban PUBG Mobile Account 2020

Even though PUBG Mobile is one of the most popular mobile games for now, some people want to delete their PUBG Mobile account. If you want to know how to delete a PUBG Mobile account, then you are in the right place.

By deleting your PUBG Mobile account, you will no longer see the account online and can be played again. So, make sure you think carefully before you delete your PUBG Mobile account.

There are 2 ways to delete a PUBG Mobile account that you can use. The first is to delete the PUBG Mobile account that is connected to the social media account Facebook or Twitter. And the second is to delete the PUBG Mobile guest account.

How To Unban PUBG Mobile Account 2020

For more details on how to delete a PUBG Mobile account, please read the tutorial below.

How to Delete a PUBG Mobile Account on FB & Twitter

Permanently deleting a PUBG Mobile account connected to Facebook or Twitter is impossible to do. Tencent as the game developer also provides such information.

However, there are still other ways to delete the PUBG Mobile account that you can use. You can disconnect or unbind the PUBG Mobile account from your Facebook or Twitter social media account.

After you have successfully unbinded or cut the relationship between PUBG Mobile and your FB or Twitter account. Make sure not to log back into PUBG Mobile using the FB or Twitter account.

The reason is, when you re-enter PUBG Mobile with that account, your PUBG Mobile account will be active again as before.

If you want to create a new PUBG Mobile account. You can create a PUBG Mobile account using other Facebook and Twitter accounts and have never registered for PUBG Mobile.

How To Unban PUBG Mobile Account 2020

If you can only unbind PUBG Mobile account 2020 that is connected to Facebook or Twitter as an alternative way. You can permanently delete the PUBG Mobile account for guest accounts.

How to permanently delete a PUBG Mobile account forever:
  • First open PUBG Mobile game on your cellphone.
  • Enter Settings menu or Settings with the gear icon.
  • Tap on the Sign Out or Log out option in the lower left corner.
  • After that, the PUBG Mobile account will come out of the game lobby.
  • Make sure not to log back in because if you don't log in within 7 days, the PUBGM account will be permanently deleted.

That's how to unban and permanently delete PUBG Mobile account 2020 which you can try on your PUBGM account. This method can be used on any smartphone starting from Android or iPhone.


No comments